Follow up on 12wbt

Just a quick update on my 12 week challenge. My goal was to lose between 5-7 kilos. I was on fire for the first 8 weeks and then got a little slack the last 4 with a lot of red flag days. I really didn’t exercise too much, but was eating a lot better. Total weight lost was 3.9 kg and 15.5 cm. I am pretty happy with that particularly maintaining in these last few weeks with a lot of events popping up.

The family ate most meals like me and it really wasn’t what you would think of as diet food. I still have a further 2 kilos in mind to lose. As well as I want to get a bit more tone in my body and would like to learn to run. (only 5 or 10k) So watch this space for further updates.

running-1431522-1598x805

Leave a Reply

